Are you a social person? Have you been trying to figure out what messages your friends have deleted?
Does it bother you when someone sends a message and then immediately deletes it? If the answer is yes, we will provide you with a special “anti-delete message” feature.
GB WhatsApp‘s “anti-delete messages” feature allows a user to view messages that the sender deleted, even if he/she deleted everyone’s messages. The steps to enable this feature are as follows: Step
1: Open GB WhatsApp and tap 3 vertical dots to go to GB Settings
Step 2: In GB Settings go to ‘Privacy & Security’
Step 3: Scroll down to the Chats section, you will find the ‘Anti-Delete Messages’ function. Turn on the toggle bar.
Step 4: Now you can view the messages deleted by the sender even after deleting the message for everyone.
The deleted message will appear with a delete symbol so you will know the message was deleted.